Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Higginbotham

Sara Higginbotham

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Higginbotham
"I’ve been a part of the State Farm family for over 6 years and I couldn’t be happier with their customer service and friendly staff. Alyssa Sutton has been my agent from day one, and she’s truly the best of the best. She knows her stuff, is extremely personable and bubbly, and always knows what to do! I’m thankful to her and State Farm for making my experience a true pleasure, as it can be extremely stressful when you’re shopping around. I’ve found my home at State Farm with Barbara Coleman’s office, you should too ◡̈"
Profile photo of Kaley Boran

Kaley Boran

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaley Boran
"Will Green is an excellent agent. He is responsive, professional and thorough with his work. Thank you, Will, for all of your help with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ellen Green

Ellen Green

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Green
"Will Green did a great job helping us get insurance for our vehicles. He got us a much better rate and more coverage than we had at a much better rate ! He was great to work with. . thank u will !!"
Profile photo of Juan Sebastian Duarte

Juan Sebastian Duarte

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Sebastian Duarte
"Lori is always helpful and conscious of our needs"
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Underwood

Jacquelyn Underwood

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelyn Underwood
"Will Green was very knowledgeable and help us pick the right policy for us."
Profile photo of Rex Underwood

Rex Underwood

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Underwood
"William Green was very patient answering my questions helped me choose the right policy."
Profile photo of Yonathan Ospina

Yonathan Ospina

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yonathan Ospina
"Me encantó el servicio del agente Javier, muy amable y respetuoso, me dió la orientación y un excelente precio. Yo recomiendo a State Farm"
Profile photo of Ashley Grimes

Ashley Grimes

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Grimes
"Javier aka JJ from (almost commercial famous) State Farm did an excellent job on getting the policy I needed. Information was very timely and helped me make the right choice for my budget. Would definitely recommend JU from State Farm. Thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Isaiah Rivera

Isaiah Rivera

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Rivera
"Spoke with Javier in regards to a quote recently. Very well spoken gentleman and provided excellent customer service. Would recommend anyone looking for assistance to get in touch with this branch ."
Profile photo of Erika Spitzer

Erika Spitzer

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Spitzer
"Lorri is very friendly and really knowledgeable. Always willing to help. I would recommended this office! She is wonderful."
Profile photo of Jasiel Riutort

Jasiel Riutort

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasiel Riutort
"If you are looking for good service and someone knowledgeable who knows what they are talking about, see Javier. Javier helped me tremendously and has really good customer service. Thank you for making the process easy for me"
Profile photo of Hendrick Pacheco

Hendrick Pacheco

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hendrick Pacheco
"The team here at Coleman State farm is great. Always responsive and attentive to my insurance needs. Javier is great, friendly and professional 👌. I recommend this team to help with all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Salome arboleda

Salome arboleda

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salome arboleda
"Excellent customer service! Javier always takes the time to be thorough, explain and go above and beyond in helping me with my policy!"
Profile photo of Amandia Ferguson

Amandia Ferguson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amandia Ferguson
"I have been with state farm for nine years,If I could give more stars I would, Lori has been amazing, she always returns calls, so helpful, goes above and beyond in my opinion, if you don't understand something she always takes the time explain it to you, we love having Lori over our account and wouldn't want anyone else"
Profile photo of Jay Howard

Jay Howard

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Howard
"Lorri is the best at customer service, always super friendly and willing to work with you. Entire staff is excellent to work with!!"
Profile photo of Shelly Gray

Shelly Gray

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Gray
"Alyssa is the absolute best. About a year ago the insurance company I had been dealing with for over 20 yrs added a big increase to my 6 months premium. I called a few other companies before calling State Farm. I can assure you that after speaking with Alyssa, I was very happy because she was understanding. She listened to me and matched what I had for less. I switched to State Farm that said day. I’ve told other colleagues, family, and friends about Alyssa. She is my person. I contact her with any questions or concerns and I get prompt responses and if she doesn’t know she will find out. Needless to say I’m very happy with my new monthly payments."
Profile photo of Dee Nicole

Dee Nicole

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Nicole
"Great customer service. I had so many questions and Javier was able to answer them and make me feel confident of making the right decision. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Will recommend him to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Weston

Weston

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weston
"Great customer service, always super friendly and willing to work with you. I love this office!"
Profile photo of Rachel Dytrych

Rachel Dytrych

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Dytrych
"I can’t begin to explain how wonderful the whole team is here. I was overpaying with another company and they have guided me in the right direction. Lori has helped my family and I for the past few years and they have been amazing. I wouldn’t think to use anyone else. Thank you thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Fleet

Karen Fleet

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Fleet
"Alyssa was a joy to work with... a very pleasant, sweet attitude and personality. She gave us multiple quotes and didn't pressure us into making an immediate decision. We compared with other companies and decided that State Farm was the best."
Profile photo of Tami Boatright

Tami Boatright

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Boatright
"Linda always provides the best customer service and answers all my questions. She promptly returns my calls and takes care of me! Thanks Linda!!"
Profile photo of David Suggs

David Suggs

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Suggs
"My wife and I want to take the time to thank Alyssa for the amazing job she did last week. Our college graduate purchased his first car and Alyssa went above and beyond helping us w/ removing Darrius from our policy, to starting his own policy and finding the best quotes being that it's a sports car. After his poilicy was done, my son previous vehicle the Rav4 was going to sit for awhile without being insured. I wanted to sale it but after alyssa put together an awesome quote I decided not to sale and keep it for a spare. My wife and I had to take the time and write a review. We thank you greatly for always making us feel special, always trying to help us save money, never rushing to get off the phone and for being so informative when we need answers. Thank You. you're truly appreciated"
Profile photo of Sukanya Neephai

Sukanya Neephai

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sukanya Neephai
"Alyssa helped us with removing our son off of our policy and started him on his own policy. She was very knowledgeable and made the process very smooth and stress free. We always deal with Alyssa and prefer to deal directly with her every time we needed help because she is very helpful and always willing to do what she can for us. Alyssa is a great asset to your company and she deserves all the kudos!"
Profile photo of Rachel Gray

Rachel Gray

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Gray
"Alyssa and Lorri have been incredible to work with!"
Profile photo of Chris Knight

Chris Knight

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Knight
"I worked with Alyssa from this office. It was a pleasure to have her assistance in this tedious process. She treats her customers like she would like to be treated if the rolls were reversed. State Farm is very fortunate to have her on the team!"